A Look Back: ‘Vanity Fair’ Hollywood Issue 1996 “Boys’ Town”

Boys’ Town Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair’s  Hollywood issue  compiles the biggest A-list and the brightest upcoming stars of the year.  Looking back at some of the older Hollywood issues, it’s interesting to see  how right they were in predicting the  next big thing.

The 1996 Annie Lebovitz photographed portrait includes Tim Roth, Leonardo DiCaprio, Matthew McConaughey, Benicio Del Toro, Michael Rapaport, Stephen Dorff, Johnathon Schaech, David Arquette, Will Smith, and Skeet Ulrich.

About Entertainment Phile

Do what I love and give back. Those are the main ideologies for this site. I get to post topics near and dear to me and have a place to share it with others. I’ve been an entertainment junkie since I was born. There are so many outlets out there that provides entertainment news but the content was never enough to satisfy my appetite for more in-depth coverage. Spurned on by curiosity and motivated to find the answers, I’ve logged many hours looking for the latest updates on everything entertainment related. As a recipient of all this new found information, I hope this will be a resource for news about movies, TV shows, books and all things entertainment.
This entry was posted in Entertainment News, Movies, TV Shows and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell us what you think